Bank Bank Bank Bank

List of Holidays 2017 - 2018

S.No.

Date

Day

Name Of The Holiday

1 04.04.2017 Tuesday Rama Navami
2 09.04.2017 Sunday Mahavir Jayanti
3 14.04.2017 Friday Good Friday, Dr. Ambedkar Jayanti
4 10.05.2017 Wednesday Buddh Purnima
5 17.05.2017 to 02.07.2017 Wednesday to Sunday Summer Vacation
6 07.08.2017 Monday Raksha Bandhan
7 02.09.2017 Saturday Id-Ul-Zuha
8 29.09.2017 to 01.10.2017 Friday to Sunday Dussehra
9 02.10.2017 Monday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
10 18.10.2017 to 21.10.2017 Wednesday to Saturday Diwali+ Goverdhan Puja+ Bhai Duj
11 04.11.2017 Saturday Guru Nanak Jayanti
12 02.12.2017 Saturday Id-E-Milad
13 25.12.2017 Monday Christmas Day
14 30.12.2017 to 06.01.2018 Saturday to Saturday Winter Break
15 14.01.2018 Sunday Makar Sankranti
16 22.01.2018 Monday Basant Panchami
17 31.01.2018 Wednesday Guru Ravidas Jayanti
18 13.02.2018 Tuesday Maha Shivratri
19 01.03.2018 to 03.03.2018 Thursday to Saturday Holi